LANCASTER MUSIC TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

Serving the Lancaster music community through student activities and teacher enrichment

 

LMTA DIRECTORY

 

LMTA members are a vital part of our music community. To contact one of our members directly, use the email links printed below. If you are looking for a teacher who is currently accepting students, please see find a teacher. LMTA members can check your email HERE.

 

. . .

 

Beverly Asroff | basroff@gmail.com | Piano, Voice

Loine Bert | 367 Meadowview Dr, Mountville, PA 17554 | loinebert@juno.com | (717) 285-7737 | Piano, Voice

Hannah Berth | 25 Willard Dr, North East, MD 21901-1622 | berth@oxfordart.org | (302) 607-5855 | Piano, Flute

Kendra Bigley | 606 N Pine St, Lancaster, PA | 17603 kbigley@lbc.edu | (717) 393-3052 | Piano, Accompanying

Rosemary Blessing | siegrirs@hotmail.com | Piano, Choral

Cheryl Braun | 2878 Kissel Hill Rd, Lititz, PA | 17543 | cfg57@comcast.net | (717) 569-4774 | Piano, Pedagogy, Theory

Carole Bubacz | 316 Pinkerton Rd, Mount Joy, PA 17552 | needlenote@embarqmail.com | (717) 653-1508 | Piano, Flute

Sandra Burkholder | 805 Burky Ln, Ephrata, PA 17522 | sburk@dejazzd.com | (717) 733-2758 | Piano

Lisa Cook | 2 Sunset Place, Lancaster, PA 17601 | MTPianostudio@comcast.net | (717) 824-4112 | Piano
Myrna Eitzen | 242 Kingsbridge Dr, Lititz 17543 | mmeitzen@yahoo.com | (717) 569-3519 | Piano

Carolyn Englert | 1233 North Reading Road, Stevens, PA 17578. | 717-336-0662 | englertmusicstudio.com | Woodwinds, Piano, Theory

Paul Fierro | 2008 Lititz Pike, Lancaster, PA | 17601 pfierro116@comcast.net | ( 717-945-2790 | Piano, Voice, Music Education

Eldonna Filardi | emfpiano@yahoo.com | 717-733-3852 | Piano, Voice, Organ

Janet Fitz | 512 E Spruce St, New Holland, PA, 17557-9370 | 717-413-9714 | janetmfitz@gmail.com | Piano, Flute, Early Childhood Music

Eric Fung | 1415 Bradley Ave. Hummelstown, PA 17036 | fung@lvc.edu | (717) 202-7541 | Piano, Theory

Eileen Gregg | eileengregg32@gmail.com  | 717-394-3119 | 118 N. Water St., Apt. 303, Lancaster  PA 17603 | piano

Jelsia Grochowski | 2627 Pinewood Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601-4865 jayetone88@aol.com | (717) 569-9968 | Piano, Theory, Organ

John Hamilton | 760 Marietta Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603 | johnviolin@verizon.net | (717) 394-7891 | Violin, Viola, Piano
Lisa Huber | 2701 Fruitville Pike, Lancaster 17601 | counterpointmusicstudio@gmail.com | (717) 560-9112 | Piano, Voice, Accompaniment

Vickie Kissinger | 55 Makenna Ave, New Holland, PA 17557-8730 | vickiekissinger@gmail.com | (717) 354-6575 | Voice, Piano

Linda Krick | crik0275@ptd.net | Piano, Music Education

Donnagay Lynn | 211 Willow Valley Square #D107, Lancaster, PA 17602 | musicland@wvrcresident.com | (717) 464-6273 | Piano

Barbara Maris | 3001 Lititz Pike | PO Box 5093, Lancaster, PA 17606 | dpwbem@gmail.com | (717) 581-3353 | Piano, Pedagogy, Theory

Rachel Moore | 765 Rosemont Dr, Lititz, PA | 17543 | rmoore@lancastermusicteachers.org | (717) 581-1771 | Piano

Shelly Moorman-Stahlman | 2200 Brandt Rd, Annville, PA 17003 | moorman@lvc.edu | (717) 269-8623 | Organ, Piano

Carolyn North | rnorth@windstream.net | Piano, Theory

D'Ann Pennington | 1111 Valley View Dr, New Holland, PA 17557 | (717) 556-0529 | Piano, Elementary Music

Ashley Radcliff | ashley.l.radcliff@gmail.com | Piano, Voice

Linda Rasmuson | 852 Westminster Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601 | linras@comcast.net | (717) 898-7936 | Piano

Anita Renfroe  | 95044 Wild Cherry Dr., Fernandina Beach, Fl 32034 | anita.renfroe@millersville.edu.

Debra Ronning | 102 Meadowbrook Ln, Elizabethtown, PA 17022-2239 | ronnindd@etown.edu | (717) 413-7867 | Piano

Elaine Severein | esevent@verizon.net | Piano

Nadine Speece | 20 Horseshoe Blvd, Annville, PA 17003 | n.speece@icloud.com | (717) 867-0397 | Piano, Theory

Tricia Stoltzfus | 77 Linda Ave, Lancaster, PA | 17602, (717) 333-9727 | Flute, Piano, Guitar

Candy Tame | 281 Church St, Landisville, PA | 17538, (717) 898-7955 | Piano

Bernard Wickenheiser | 604 Holly Ct, York, PA, 17406-9687 | Bwickmusic1@aol.com | (717) 252-5731 | Piano, Organ, Theory

Bonnie Witmer | 2 Russet Ln, Millersville, PA 17551 | (717) 872-2951 | Piano, Theory

Dora Zlatkin | 1804 Edenwald Ln, Lancaster, PA 17601-5031 | (717) 390-9179 | Piano, Theory

Dave Zoccola | 2349 Raleigh Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601 | chzoccola@comcast.net | (717) 560-7847 | Piano